What I really think about July 10th.

It’s too fucking hot, all the time.

And you know what else? It marks three months and five days since I last posted an entry on here… I find it seriously depressing that I can’t even motivate myself to blab in blog form. The whole idea of this was to unblock myself, write through the block, and really, I structured it in a way that would allow me to pretty much bitch about anything I’d like.

And I love to bitch.

What I’m trying to say is, I think I’m back, y’all.

6 Comments

Filed under Belly-aching., Thoughts.

6 responses to “What I really think about July 10th.

  1. Well, I dare say, it’s about fucking time. ;P

  2. This is me, motivating you, to write a damn blog entry already (and yes, this is coming from a woman who just wrote her first blog entry in well over a month) If I can do it, you can do it too.

  3. lianamerlo

    i miss you. please bitch about something

Leave a Reply

