What I really think about swallowing your pride.

I panicked and… it happened.

I sucked it up, I e-mailed my old manager, I put my nose in all the right places, and I got my job back.

I’m officially un-unemployed.

As of week three (after Valentine’s Day) I’m headed in to be re-trained in the art of bra-fitting.

This means I have two weeks left to enjoy the nerve-wracking bliss of unemployment.

Look at me go! I’m determined to not shower and wear my pajamas constantly and incessantly smoke and play useless games on the internet and giggle and bloggggg my life away. Well, the next two weeks of my life, anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts.

Leave a Reply

